Review and New Release Info: Bases Loaded edited by F Leonora Solomon @fdotleonora

so happy to have BASES LOADED hosted today by Rebecca Black!!!

rebeccablackerotica

Today it is my very great pleasure to host the lovely F Leonora Solomon and her brand new, hot anthology – Bases Loaded.

I had high hopes for this anthology because Leonora’s last anthology Tie Me Up (see my review here) is one of my favourites. I’m very happy to say I wasn’t disappointed.

I’m not a baseball fan, I’m English, over here we call it rounders! Now, in school I played rounders for years, *cough* I was captain, pitcher (faster than the wind) I might have even played for my county. So I know what it feels like to hit a ball long, high and deep on a rough school field, and how it feels to run round those bases knowing the fielders didn’t stand a chance. So, I may not be a baseball fan but I got the passion behind these stories.

Bases Loaded is chock full…

View original post 442 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

